Skip to main content
Trade Mary Motorhead

Irish National Opera - Trade/Mary Motorhead

  • 8 - 11 August
  • €35/€32
Peter Hanly

Rough Magic - Peter Hanly: What Are You Afraid Of?

  • Wed 14 Aug
  • €15/€12
78 Revolutions

Niall Vallely - 78 Revolutions

  • Fri 16 Aug
  • €20/€18
Watergate Graphic no text Are Ya Dancin A Showband Story

Are Ya Dancin'? - A Showband Story

  • Sat 24 Aug
  • €32
Glengarry Glen Ross2 1

Glengarry Glen Ross

  • Thu 29 - Sat 31 Aug
  • €20/€15
Youth Lens website image

Out of Focus Cinema Takeover - Youth Lens

  • Wed 4 Sep
  • €7
Matches and Old Flames by Tommy Marren

Matches and Old Flames

  • Fri 6 - Sat 7 Sep
  • €26/€24 Discount for groups of 10+
I See a Darkness website image

Out of Focus Cinema Takeover - I See a Darkness

  • Wed 11 Sep
  • €7
Preston Reed

Preston Reed

  • Thu 12 Sep
  • €15
Ray Bubbles

The Ultimate Bubble Show

  • Sat 14 Sep
  • €11
The Leonard Cohen Story stage image

Thanks for the dance - The Leonard Cohen Story

  • Sun 15 Sep
  • €29
COI Website

The Cripple of Inishmaan

  • Thu 19 - Sat 21 Sep
  • €18/€12
1 2