Skip to main content
Reeling in the showband years 2024

Reeling in The Showband Years

  • Thu 22 Feb
  • €32
Onóir 2

Onóir

  • Fri 23 Feb
  • €32
Conal Gallen

Conal Gallen

  • Sat 24 Feb
  • €30
The Importance of Being Earnest3 1

The Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde

  • Wed 28 Feb - Sat 2 Mar
Fundraising event

See Gaza - Fundraiser for Doctors without Borders

  • Tue 5 Mar
  • €10
Cyclone Rep

Hamlet: CyberMadness

  • Thu 7 - Fri 8 Mar
  • €18
Ken with Shark for Watergate 600

Into The Deep

  • Sat 9 Mar
  • €21/€18/€11/Group of 4 €54
Puffin Rock and The New Friends Main Image

Puffin Rock Agus Cairde Nua

  • Mon 11 Mar
Tarrac

Tarrac

  • Tue 12 Mar
  • €6
Lies We Tell 2

Lies We Tell

  • Wed 13 Mar
  • €7
Clancys Kitchen

Clancy's Kitchen

  • Thu 14 Mar
  • €25
Unguarded by Anthony Kinahan Image credit Rob Fay

Unguarded by Anthony Kinahan

  • Fri 15 Mar
  • €16/€14
1 2