Skip to main content
Baby Loves Music

NightLight

  • Tue 25 Jun
  • €12
One Life 2024

One Life

  • Wed 26 Jun
  • €7
Mary Byrne

Mary Byrne - Check Me Out

  • Fri 28 Jun
  • €27
569ad119 f71c 466c 926b 05e81d369c4d

Rhythm of The Night

  • Sun 30 Jun
  • €19.50
PAC website

Performing Arts Camp

  • Mon 1 - Fri 5 Jul
  • €150/€130
Musical theatre Workshop 2024 website

Musical Theatre Workshop for Adults

  • Sunday 7 and Sunday 14 July
  • €150
Panto camp sold out

Panto Camp 2024

  • Mon 8 - Fri 12 Jul
  • €150/€130
Musical Theatre Masterclass 2

Musical Theatre Masterclass

  • Sat 13 Jul
  • €60
Cult Collective

Short Film Screening

  • Sat 13 Jul
  • €5
TT 1080x1080 Tommedian Blank

tommedian

  • Thu 18 Jul
  • €37.50
24 hour theatre takeover 1

24 Hour Theatre Takeover - Series of Short Plays

  • Sat 20 Jul
  • €15
Watergate Graphic no text Are Ya Dancin A Showband Story

Are Ya Dancin'? - A Showband Story

  • Sat 24 Aug
  • €32
1 2